Japan Fund for Global Environment Home Page

Q8: "Developing regions" are mentioned in the requirements for activities eligible for the grant. What specific areas does this include?

A: "Developing regions" comprise the 162 nations and regions designated by Development Assistance Committee (DAC) of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) as "developing nations or regions" and the eastern European nations, including the former Soviet Nations, that have been experiencing severe environmental problems.

adobe reader

Download Adobe Reader
Adobe Reader is required to view Portable Document Format PDF files.

  • NGO・NPO団体情報
  • 集まれ!Green Friends 子供のための環境学習情報サイト
adobe readerダウンロード
PDF形式のファイルはadobe readerが必要です。